91st Annual General Meeting of ICC

first_imgThe Indian Chamber of Commerce held its 91st Annual General Meeting on July 9, at ITC Royal Bengal, Kolkata. On the occasion, Indian Cricketer Yuvraj Singh was felicitated with the ‘Lifetime Achievement Award’. Also, Mayank Jalan, Managing Director, Keventer Agro Ltd, took over as the President of ICC. Present on the occasion were Sanjiv Goenka, Chairman, RP-Sanjiv Goenka Group; Dr Rajiv Kumar, Vice Chairman, NITI Aayog; Rudra Chatterjee, President, ICC; Ravi Thakran, Chairman and Managing Partner, L Catterton Asia; Sanjay Budhia, Chairman of the CII National Committee on Exports and Imports; OP Dhanuka, Industrialist; Sanjeev Sanyal, Principal Economic Advisor, Department of Economic Affairs, Ministry of Finance, Government of India; Harshavardhan Neotia, Chairman, Ambuja Realty Development Ltd. among others.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *